KKR vs SRH Head-To-Head Record Ahead Of Kolkata vs Hyderabad IPL 2024 Qualifier 1 Match

KKR vs SRH Qualifier 1 IPL 2024 Match Preview: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will clash with Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in the Qualifier 1 of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 on May 21 (Tuesday) at the iconic Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. Shreyas Iyer-led KKR have been the best team in the IPL 2024 season statistically as they finished the IPL 2024 league stage as the top side in the points table. SRH, led by Pat Cummins, finished second and have been the most aggressive batting side in the tournament.

Both sides have already met once in this year’s IPL where KKR emerged victorious by four runs in a thriller. Chasing 209 runs in 20 overs, SRH finished on 204-7 in 20 overs.

As the KKR vs SRH Qualifier 1 IPL 2024 match approaches, let’s look at their head-to-head record in the history of IPL 2024.

Read- KKR vs SRH Qualifier 1 Live Streaming: When, Where To Watch Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Qualifier 1 IPL 2024 Match Live On TV, Online

KKR vs SRH Head-To-Head Record In IPL

Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad have clashed 26 times in the IPL history. KKR have emerged victorious 17 times, whereas SRH have won 9 matches.

Matches played: 26

KKR won: 17

SRH won: 9

KKR vs SRH Head-To-Head In Last 5 IPL Matches

2024- KKR won by 4 runs

2023- KKR won by 5 runs

2023- SRH won by 23 runs

2022- KKR won by 54 runs

2022- SRH won by 7 wickets

KKR vs SRH Key Stats In IPL History

Most runs for KKR: Nitish Rana (492 runs)

Most runs for SRH: David Warner (619 runs)

Most wickets for KKR: Andre Russell (19 wickets)

Most wickets for SRH: Bhuvneshwar Kumar (24 wickets)

KKR vs SRH Qualifier 1 IPL 2024 Match Probable Playing 11s

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Probable Playing 11: Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Sunil Narine, Angkrish Raghuvanshi/Nitish Rana, Shreyas Iyer (c), Venkatesh Iyer, Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Ramandeep Singh , Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakaravarthy.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Probable Playing 11: Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Nitish Reddy, Rahul Tripathi, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins (c), Sanvir Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top